Facebook Username Hilarity

I wish I had thought of doing some of these when signing up for my own username.

Facebook Username

Facebook default username

I’m sure she’s going to get a lot of friend requests.

Facebook user Jizzinmypants

5 responses to “Facebook Username Hilarity

  1. Facebook pro… 😛

  2. Did you get that user name?!

  3. facebook is somewhat, to me anyways, more professional than myspace or friendster or blogging or whatever..

    SO I HAD MY REAL NAME.

  4. NZ Breakers ROX

    Who’s Obie Fernandaz? haha ditto to what Josi said =p

Leave a Reply

