Gay lingo

I learnt this from my colleague Bradley in Vancouver.

What do you call an Asian guy who likes white guys? A potato queen.

What do you call a white guy who likes Asian guys? A rice queen.

So, what do you call Asian guys who like other Asian guys too? Sticky rice!

I take no responsibility for any mental images conjured upon reading this.

StickyRice

So the white guys who hit on me in Vancouver and Singapore? They’re rice queens.

One response to “Gay lingo

  1. NZ Breakers Gurl

    lol I’m too naive to understand the dodgy/funny bit but it sure made me hungry=p

Leave a Reply

